Read Our Client Reviews

Helped me buy a home If you want someone who knows what you want better than you know what you want, then go with Daniel! We are not new to the home buying scene by any means, but our needs changed several times throughout this past year. Daniel didn't only keep up to speed with our changing needs, but stayed one step ahead. When we needed a break, he gave it to us, though was right there when we wanted back in. AND, when we were frustrated by our own limitations, Daniel said, "Let me just show you this one..." It wasn't scheduled, it wasn't in the area we were searching, and it didn't match any check boxes, but it was exactly what we wanted!! A Housing Houdini! How'd he do that?! AMAZING! - Sandy Corder, 08/09/2014

Helped me buy a home Great Team. I live 300 miles away and they did all the leg worked needed so I only had to travel one time to see the house. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend their team. -Kevin, 07/24/2014

Helped me sell a home Jeff was wonderful in helping us sell our home. He was personable and knew the market in Lake Havasu. He was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend the Collins Team to anyone looking to buy or sell their house. -middlemiss, 07/17/2014 

Helped me buy a home Jeff Collins was the absolute MAN when I was buying my home last year. He was always quick to respond to all my answers, is a genuinely good person, knows the hot real estate spots around town, and made the whole process extremely fast and easy. Dan was all over the emails (he was living in Flagstaff at the time), and I was getting new listings every day! I'd recommend the Collins to anyone, no doubt about it. -Wally Foxcroft, 07/10/2014

 Helped me sell a home I have used the Collins Bros for many real estate needs and they have fulfilled my greatest expectations every time. I highly recommend the Collins Team. -Rod Nash  Dan & Jeff 07/10/2014

 Helped me buy a home DANIEL WAS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND ATTENTIVE. HE WORKED WITH US AT ALL HOURS AND RESPONDED QUICKLY TO ALL INQUIRIES. DANIEL TOOK THE TIME TO REALLY UNDERSTAND OUR NEEDS AND REQUIREMENTS. WE HAVE BOUGHT AND SOLD NUMEROUS HOMES AND WOULD RATE DANIEL AS ONE OF THE BEST REALTORS WITH WHOM WE HAVE WORKED. -bgusc 07/10/2014

 Helped me buy a home The whole Collins Team made my home buying experience worry-free. This will be the third house I have bought and it was the smoothest by far. -Nic Troffer 06/25/2014

 Helped me buy a home I have bought houses before and I have to say that Daniel from the Collins team is the best Realtor we have dealt with. Absolutely a 5 Star person with a 5 Star Company. Thank you very very much Daniel we appreciate you hard work on finding us the perfect house. -gsanez 06/24/2014

 Helped me buy a home Dan made it possible to purchase a home when it seemed impossible at times. Thanks Dan and the Collins team! -tm.kelley  06/18/2014

Helped me buy a home I was very happy! The Collins Team is really on their game. They were always available when I needed them. Jeff Collins found us the perfect house the first day we started looking. We had some lender issues and Jeff got on the phone immediately and resolved all the issues. I strongly recommended The Collins Team! -Bewright214 06/17/2014

 Helped me buy a home This is the best team in Lake Havasu, AZ. Immediate response and answers with positive conclusions. -jim.eckis 06/07/2014

 Helped me sell a home I have used Jeff twice.. First to buy and then to sell. Excellent communication and goes the extra mile in all circumstances. I will never use another realtor! -joannahermes 06/03/2014

It didn't work out Dan and Jeff and their associates did a credible job of trying to sell my snowbird condo, but it still didn't sell before the listing agreement expired. I'd be interested in listing again with them in the fall when the snowbirds once again turn their thoughts to winter housing they might be interested in buying. -john.wottrich 05/30/2014

Helped me buy a home We had looked at lots of home with the Collins Team until they found this one. They are great to work with and I will work with them again on my next home. Thanks Guy -gcoll84m 05/20/2014

Helped me buy a home Daniel Collins was our agent for our recent home purchase. He was helpful, knowledgeable, responsive and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied throughout all aspects of the process. -Stephen Prober 05/20/2014

Helped me buy a home Dan was the consumate professional in helping us buy our house. Thorough, prompt, accurate, very friendly, knowledgeable, are all words that describe the service Dan provides. We would definitely go to him again. -bothwell 05/16/2014

Helped me buy a home The Collins Team went above and beyond to make the sale a truly enjoyable and easy process! The professionalism was superb! We would recommend them to everyone. -Jles0354 05/12/2014

Helped me sell a home excellent..put up house on Sunday and had it sold following Sunday!.....excellent to work with! -scottbredeson 05/08/2014

Currently working together I am in the process of working with Dan so we are not up to "Negotiation" or "Process Expertise." I feel confident working with Daniel because he gives me straight answers; keeps on track with what I'm looking for both in price and in the kind of home I'm looking for; and he makes himself available when needed. He has put together a good presentation for the home I'm selling in a timely manner and I'm confident he will do a good job. -goodkarma26 05/07/2014

Currently working together Professional, skilled, knowledgeable, fast, responsive. Quickly delivered everything as promised. Inspired confidence the house will sell with a minimum amount of stress. -Pwinieck 05/07/2014

Helped me buy a home we have used Daniel and his team before and we really like him- he knows the area so well and will advise right away whether the house is a good choice etc. We would highly recommend him to anyone!! -melinda 05/03/2014

Helped me buy a home I dealt with Jeff on the purchase of my home and found him and Shawna to be great showing me a number of homes and taking me back to some I needed to see again. When the time came to put in an offer they walked me through the process as it was new to me, answering all my questions thoroughly. I let Jeff know that I didn't want to negotiate so I don't know if he has good negotiating skills, but I got the house at the offer price so I'm happy! I found everything about the purchase to be completely professional and I would definitely deal with Jeff again should I have real estate needs in the future. -Bettysnowick 03/29/2014

 Helped me buy a home We had a very good experience finding our home with Jeff and Shawna, They were very helpful and patient with our requests, etc. They were always available by phone. We highly recommend their team. -smbigler 03/12/2014

Helped me buy a home Easy to work with. -eppy57 03/03/2014

Helped me sell a home It was a pleasure working with these professionals. We bought a home with them & sold a home with them. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again & definitely recommend!! -Windy Simpson 03/03/2014

Helped me sell a home Daniel went above and beyond selling my house. I'm located in CA so Daniel had to do more than just sell the house. The house needed an oven and Daniel personally searched for one online and then drove almost 2 hours to and back to pick it up and coordinate with someone to install it. I also needed some repairs and cleaning done to the property and Daniel coordinated all of it and was present to let them in to do those things. Daniel is an amazing REALTOR and I am very grateful to have found him. -Indypendent 03/02/2014

Helped me buy a home We highly recommend The Collins Team for buying and selling your home here in Havasu. They are extremely responsive and always quickly answered any questions and quickly took care of all action items needed throughout the buying process. The Collins Team embraces technology which helped us purchase our home remotely. We can't thank them enough for their help! -Susie858will 03/02/2014

Helped me buy a home The Collins Team helped me every step of the way in learning about Lake Havasu and helping me find the perfect lot to builld my retirement home. And now they are equally as helpful in finding the perfect floor plan so my house can be built. Thank you Sharon -ts_hayward 03/02/2014

Helped me buy a home My husband and I have worked with the Collins Team on a number of occasions. They are very bright young men, are a pleasure to deal with, they are approachable and we would highly recommend them (and have). -lmcquality 01/28/2014

 Helped me buy a home Daniel has been very professional and helpful in purchasing 2 homes for us in Havasu, very patiently lining up over 40 properties to view. -barbowden 01/21/2014

 Helped me buy a home I worked mainly with Christine Lowe and it was one of the best experiences of its kind I've encountered. I have nothing but the highest regard for the entire Collins/Selman team. Christine rocks! -Schnorgldorf 01/17/2014

 Helped me buy a home Dan & Jeff of The Collins Team. Helped My wife and I look at several homes here in Lake Havasu City. The team was there each time we wanted to see a home that fit our needs and wants. We looked at homes on the weekends too. When we did find a home that we wanted they helped negotiate with the seller. The Collins Team also lined us up with a finance company. This team goes the extra mile. We bought our home in March of 2013. Very happy. We recommend The Collins team. Thank You. -vikes1968 01/17/2014

 Helped me buy a home CHRISTINE WAS A GREAT HELP IN HELPING ME BUY THE HOME AND LOT THAT I HAVE NOW. SHE ALSO GAVE ME A LOT OF INFO. ON GETTING ALL OF THE WATER AND ELE. TURNED ON SO I COULD MOVED IN. I THINK SHE WENT THE EXTRA MILE IN HELPING ME GET EVER THING I NEEDED. JIM TILLEY -Jred.tilley 10/16/2013

 Helped me sell a home Our home was for sale 6 months with another realtor. Within two weeks of Dan & Jeff taking over it sold. We were beyond amazed! Living out of state we were worried things would get complicated but wow- we were wrong! They took care of everything for us and kept us well informed. They were both very prompt at answering our questions and always went the extra mile for us. Jeff is so great about keeping you up to date and answering texts/emails at 9pm. I cant say enough things about them and will forever recommend them for anyone looking to buy or sell. We only wish they could sell in Las Vegas! Jeff- thank you for everything! You are a true gem! -laurenbendix 10/14/2013

Helped me buy a home Angela Ciccarelli Randazzo reviewed The COLLINS TEAM - Dan & Jeff 10/02/2013 Helped me buy a home CAME TO THE COLLINS TEAM FROM OUT OF TOWN. THEY ASKED FOR OUR PREFERENCES AND THEN SHOWED US MANY HOUSES. WE ENDED UP BUYING THE FIRST HOUSE THEY SHOWED US. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THEM. -itsanaddress 10/02/2013

Helped me buy a home Buying a property from another State can be difficult. Collins team responded quickly to emails, texts and phone calls. Also worked well with our limited availability. Found us a great home. -deborahpagliuso 10/01/2013

Helped me sell a home The most amazing team I have ever worked with. These guys get the job done! Communication and Documents a breeze -robertjlicher 10/01/2013

Helped me sell a home The Collins Team did a great job of helping us sell our home. They negotiated the best price and continued to work on listing even when our first offer fell out of escrow. I would Highly recommend them! -psbh72 09/30/2013

Helped me buy a home Very nice person who is always available when we needed her. Knowledgeable about the area beyond expectations. -haycraftbryan 07/29/2013

Helped me buy a home Jeff really listened to want we wanted and found us a house very quickly. We had a tight time frame and we were in our new house in 30 days. We really enjoyed working with Jeff. -rrockn88 07/21/2013

Helped me buy a home I would highly recommend Jeff and Daniel. We purchased a home in Lake Havasu, just closed on July 1st. The purchase of the home got a little complicated due to the renters in the home. Jeff went over and above what I would expect an agent to do. He did everything we asked of him and works very hard for you. Thank you Jeff and Daniel. -Donatranch 07/04/2013

Helped me buy a home Jeff is a real jewel. My wife and I are very particular and Jeff showed us a ton of homes in the area before we could make a decision. He is always on top of things making sure all goes well and has been a pleasure to work with. I do not give out recommendations very often, but can tell you that with Jeff, your in great hands. -dale 07/02/2013

Helped me buy a home We want to say "THANK YOU" to The Collins Team for being there for our family from beginning to end when we bought our house. We were able to close last week and had our keys in our hands by Friday. Jeff Collins was accommodating to our needs and found us a great house that we are extremely happy with.. Our deepest and sincere gratitude goes to Shawna Wehner for ever little and BIG thing she did to make our dream come true. She is not only very knowledgeable of the area but she was also very attentive to our needs, concerns, and requirements. She went above and beyond from the beginning all the way to the very end for our family. One thing that is rare about Shawna, (that is hard to find in a Realtor) is the heartfelt need and priority she expressed to our family, when it came to putting us in the perfect house. We are so happy to have found her and The Collins Team, and highly recommend them to anyone looking to live the Havasu Dream....Thank you Jeff and Shawna for everything.. Sincerely, Susan Bivens & Family -hawthorne1971 07/01/2013

Helped me buy a home they done and outstanding job getting everything done so we could move in. -jimastle 06/19/2013

Helped me buy a home Daniel and Jeff are amazing this is the second home we have purchased with their guidance, and would not do so without their expertise and advise thanks again guys we love our new home -Debbie Phelps 06/11/2013

Helped me buy a home The Collins team is a great team to have working on your side. They listened to what we wanted and spent a great deal of time finding us the right house. We were very pleased with them throughout the whole buying experience. We would use them again. -duboisjl 06/11/2013

Helped me buy a home Daniel and Jeff are a great team that work well together. All I had to do was tell them what I was looking for and they made it appear. Very attentive and patient with the process for out of country buyers and consistently supportive. They went above and beyond to accommodate us with the final purchase and travel. Will highly recommend the Havasu Boys to anyone looking for a home or vacation spot. -ashmanka 05/10/2013

Client, Seller When I moved to Lake Havasu Jeff found the perfect fixer upper for my Mother and I. 2 years later when she died I knew I wanted a smaller home and Jeff did an amazing job of marketing and selling my home. And he saved me $2000 at closing by fixing errors on the settlement statement! There are a lot of people selling real estate but none better than my friend, Jeff Collins. -kewood44  04/24/2013

Client, Buyer The Collins Team is great! They are hardworking, very knowledgeable and took the time to help us find what we were looking for. Daniel went over and above and I recommend them to everyone! -jjp 04/11/2013

Other We not only recommend The Collins team but, We want to Thank Jeff and Daniel for all the foot work and making the process of buying a home from out of State easy for my Husband and I .we only had to show up to the title company and sign our papers and collect our keys. So once again Thank You ! Kevin and Connie Cooper Arvada Colorado -connie.cooper  04/02/2013

Client, Seller Daniel and Jeff have been great at being proactive in listing my house. Our market is a tough one and they have a plan that will help anyone sell their home. They listen to what you want but also help you see what will help you sell faster. -bgoldberg93 03/22/2013

Client, Buyer Dan and the Collins team did a great job selling our Havasu home. They understand the Havasu market and act quickly on offers. We found them to be on time for our various meeting and home showing. However, most importantly they are not afraid to spend some money marketing your home. The photos taken of our home were taken by a professional photographer. We attribute the quality of these photos to the quick response we had to multiple offers and a quick sale of our home. This team gets the job done. Very satisfied. Jim & Yvonne -j-ycorbett 03/19/2013

Client, Buyer Daniel Collins seemed to know exactly what we wanted and after we looked at several homes online he found one that had just posted and contacted us. We bought the home without even seeing it in person. Daniel went to the home in person and spoke to us on the phone and handled the entire transaction without us even being there. Everything went smoothly thanks to him and we love our new house. Thank you Daniel! -begarrett1 03/16/13

Client, Seller Both are personable, smart and savvy in the real estate business. They get the job done! -Lynne Hoover 03/15/2013

Helped me buy a home We have known Dan and Jeff for quite a while, and they have demonstrated stability during the recession to survive it and sustain a healthy client base. They have achieved this because they are knowledgeable of the Havasu market, are patient with the clients needs and very helpful in tying down issues that the typical client would be inexperienced with. Highly recommend them for the Havasu market as a buyer or seller. -Richard.efland 03/15/2013

Client, Buyer The Team was wonderful to work with. Made the selling of our house and the buyer of our new one very easy. Thanks Collins Team! -Terrie Haas 03/15/2013

Client, Seller These guys know all the marketing angles and demands of internet search to get your property in front of the masses. Not just the masses, but the buyers that count. Being a vacation destination , that is huge. Sold my property in 30 days in a challenging market. Couldn't have went any better. Solid team that takes time to know all the details. I would highly recommend for buying or selling in Havasu. -cory 03/15/2013

Client, Buyer Exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly people to deal with. Very helpful in the purchase of our new home. Jeff, Daniel, and especially Shawna, were a delight to work with, and I would recommend The Collins Team to anyone looking to buy or sell property in the Lake Havasu City area. -badguitar2 01/16/2013

Client, Buyer Both Dan and Jeff Collins were very patient with us in showing us many options until we found just what met our needs. Both are very knowledgeable regarding the local market in Lake Havasu City. We worked closely with Jeff to negotiate our final deal. Both brothers are very professional real estate agents. I highly recommend this team for your real estate needs. -Roxie80015 12/27/2012

Client, Buyer Outstanding, knowledge & Service! Took us through the "Short Sale" process and completed the purchase in less than 90 Days! in today's bogged down Real Estate environment that is amazing! Great Communication and extremely Professional... I highly recommend the Collins Team for all your Real Estate needs. -rocky 12/17/2012

Client, Buyer We recently worked with Jeff Collins in the purchase of our home in LHC. He surly has the right job. He was very easy to work with, very knowledgeable about the area and the homes we viewed, and very patient in showing us many many homes in the area. We would recommend him to anyone interested in buying in his area. -Scott & Joan Bee12/06/2012

Client, Buyer It took us a couple years to finally make up our minds to buy in LHC. During this time Dan kept in touch and kept us updated on homes we would be interested in. Dan did not give up on us! -Carolinsocal 12/06/2012

We lived in Northern California and both Jeff and Dan made our house purchase a pleasant experience.

We will definitely use them again and refer them to friends looking for a home in LHC, that's how satisfied we are.

Client, Seller Daniel sold us our home a few years ago. He and Jeff are the gurus of internet R/E sales. One of their most impressive attributes, they don't waste the clients time; yet will take all the time necessary to find the exact home desired. -Bcmmorgan 11/19/2012

Daniel had several homes, all within the exact criteria of needs, totally lined out when we arrived in town. We visited the most promising first ... had our choices narrowed to 2 homes, revisited them the next day and wrote a contract.

Now that we are leaving Havasu, they were the natural choice to sell our home ... honest, hard working, efficient and enterprising. All reasons they are the top salesmen!

Client, Seller Dan was great. kept me informed every step of the way. Was helpful beyond the duties of a broker. Sold my "difficult" property and got me what I wanted. I would definitely recommend the Collins team! Pat, a very satisfied client! -pfeeney14 11/13/2012

Client, Seller We would recommend the Collins team as anyone's realtor team. They are professionals in all respects and have the ability to market property in all available media. They continue to capture the respect of clients and peers with their expertise and professionalism. -Laurelea Kim 11/13/2012

Client, Buyer When I was asked to give a recommendation for the Collins Team... My only hesitation was how to phrase Dedicated, Expedient, Professional, Organized, Super, Integrity, and Timely... Then I reviewed the words I wrote to describe Dan and Jeff, and it came to me... I took the First letter of each word I previously mentioned and it spelled DEPOSIT.... So I thought that the one word to describe them is "deposit"....! If you are looking to relocate to Lake Havasu? I "highly recommend" the Collins Team for ALL your Personal/Professional Real Estate needs... DEPOSIT your future with the Collins Team!- Freda.john1 11/13/2012

Client, Seller Smart, thorough and well managed transactions. -  11/12/2012

Friend My wife and I have been searching vacation/retirement homes for many years. We narrowed our search to Lake Havasu City a couple of years ago and have met with several different realtors. Jeff and Dan have been great. They found us our dream home. No other Realtor has even come close to meeting our expectations and I am highly recommending the Collins Team. -cook.tom 10/31/2012

Client, Buyer Jeff was easy to work with. He was also knowledgeable when needed and made our buying experience simple and easy. -Shawn Wadsworth 10/28/2012

Helped me buy a home Jeff was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. -Lmarconi 10/08/2012

Client, Buyer We were visiting Lake Havasu when we decided to buy a condo for a return winter. We found two we liked and contacted the agents selling them == the Collins Team and a woman from another agency. Since we were due to depart for our trip home time was of the essence. The lady from the other agency was always unavailable and difficult to contact. The Collins team (either Dan or Jeff) always appeared on the spot. Although Dan was, in fact, representing the seller , we felt he was very fair to us and to the seller, who was out of state. The sale went through very quickly and most satisfactorily. I recommend the team to all buyers and will use them again if/when we decide to sell/purchase a home. -sallyblanford 09/30/2012

Helped me buy a home both the guys are the only ones to go to for buying or selling. you will not find any others that will work as hard or be as straight with the info you need. try them you will agree. we have sold and bought thru them. the only ones to use. -Terry Page 09/24/2012

Client, Seller Daniel & Jeff Collins are excellent Realtors. They are honest,prompt and reliable. As well,they are polite and very good at their work. They come highly recommended! Henry klassen, Winkler,Manitoba Canada -Henrykl 09/24/2012

Client, Seller Dan & Jeff were very fun and easy to work with in the sale of our home. Very fun and very professional in the way they represented us in the sale of our property. 5 Stars. I recommend them to anyone looking for a realtor to help them sell or buy a new home. Thanks Guys. -rrr3golf 09/24/2012

Client, Seller These guys are working hard on selling my vacation home in Lake Havasu, AZ. I am having my home shown fairly often and they have been very responsive to may requests. I am certain they will get the job done! -steveu 09/24/2012

Client, Seller Needed to sell my moms condo in Stonebridge which was in a great location but the HOA's a little high which would keep buyers away but Daniel listed it at an attractive price and marketed it well so we had many interested parties and sold it quickly. Then the neighbor was so impressed that he gave Daniel his property to list also. Well done, professional, friendly and definitely a go- getter team that knows what they're doing -susan.collins 08/28/2012

Client, Buyer The Collins bros are great! They helped in every way from the search to the final closing. A great asset to the Lake Havasu community. Go with them and you won't regret it. -Andy 08/21/2012

Client, Buyer Jeff was awesome as usual. We bought our second home here in Havasu from him as of recent. He was always available whenever we wanted to go look at houses and was honest about what he would "allow" us to put an offer on =) Jeff has become our friend over the past couple years now and would highly recommend him to serve as your real estate agent. -babydre71 08/21/2012

Client, Buyer Right from the get go Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He was on target in my needs and only showed houses that worked for me. I brought my own financing that went south and he jumped in with the most fantastic finance people I have ever worked with. He's always available and quick to respond. I highly recommend Daniel and team. Thanks guy's. -Tgoodbody 08/17/2012

Client, Buyer Daniel was very helpful in our purchase. He assisted in an early closing to help get us moved in a timely manner. While we were gone he checked on our property for us when asked without hesitation. Thank you Daniel -cyberfossil  08/16/2012

Client, Buyer Daniel and Jeff did a great job! They got my home price lowered to the assessed value saving me over seven thousand dollars! The Collins team promptly took care of any concerns I had, and I would definitely recommend them if you are in need of a real estate agent. -mick_kotlarz 07/16/2012

Client, Buyer Daniel Collins was wonderful helping me find my new home in Lake Havasu. He was very patient as I had him running all over the place so I could determine if I wanted a Condo or House. Well, we found the perfect home for me and Daniel was super. I highly recommend the Collins team, as they work together and are extremely helpful. Thanks you two. -christi.smiley 07/13/2012

Client, Buyer We had been in the market to buy a vacation home in Lake Havasu for several years. Jeff was our agent and was always on top of emailing me new properties to consider. When we came to town, he always had a list of properties and he never gave up trying to find us the perfect one! (which he did). Our closing was quick and he has been so helpful in finding us contacts, etc to provide services for us as we live out of state and are not there all the time. I would HIGHLY recommend this team! They will get the job done . Whether you're buying or selling. -misswindex10 07/09/2012

Client, Buyer I found Daniel through one of the properties he had listed. He did a great job marketing the property. He had a 5 minute room by room video of the entire property on the internet. I felt I knew the property inside and out before I had ever physically seen it. Once I contacted Daniel, he wrote my offer up, and had it accepted within 4 hours. Daniel was able to have this transaction close within 5 business days. Jeff was also involved with the transaction by making sure it closed on time. I would absolutely recommend Daniel and Jeff to either list my property or find me another property. -coreywood1 06/21/2012

Client, Buyer Have used Daniel as my agent for about 3 years. He stayed with us through thick and thin in the tight credit market, as we looked for just the right house and price. We were VERY picky on what we would accept and location. Now we have a new home at a fair price. -bobdunakey 06/17/2012

Client, Buyer Daniel represented the seller of a condo and capably looked after our interests as well. On the one occasion when he was absent, his partner Jeff filled in nicely. Daniel kept everything transparent, taking time to explain each step. I can testify that Daniel works tirelessly to help the parties reach agreement. He has a broad range of contacts and can recommend someone to do just about anything from inspections to repairs. We found the people he suggested to be as reliable as he is. -jimblanford 05/29/2012

Client, Seller I would recommend Daniel Collins. The reason is he sold our house in a very short time for a reasonable price. He was very helpful in the transition also. thanks Daniel -lawrence.c.anderson 05/14/2012

Client, Buyer These two are awesome!! I was looking for a home from out of state and each time I came into to town for a day they sacrificed an entire day to cart me around town looking at house after house. They were VERY honest about each house. They never bawked even when I changed my mind over and over!! Daniel went WAY out of his way to meet me early in the morning on my out of town for a showing..hands down, these are the guys who'll work their butts off for you! Can't thank you two enough! -twobitlulu 03/23/2012

Client, Buyer I found The Collins Team via the internet when I was searching for a "snowbird" residence in Lake Havasu City, AZ. Our experience with both Dan & Jeff was really exciting & efficient. They definitely have a handle on the market in Havasu & were gracious, knowledgeable and forthcoming with information as we viewed available properties in our price range. Excellent customer service in a genuine, friendly atmosphere! Thanks, guys! -bgllc 03/22/2012

Client, Buyer Daniel is GREAT! I would highly recommend Daniel Collins and his team. They are extremely professional and they did an outstanding job in helping us find exactly what we were looking for. They did an amazing job in working out every detail in helping us purchase our dream lot. We will without a doubt work with Daniel and his team in the future and we would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home or lot. He's the BEST!!!! -Michelle Luke Hawkins 02/02/2012

 Client, Seller Extremely dedicated and hard working guys!!! I would definitely recommend them!! -Heidi Nygren Trejo 01/09/2012

Client, Buyer Daniel goes the extra mile when you are looking for a home. We were looking from the distance and he sent us videos of homes we were interested in and kept us up on what was happening in the area. When we finally arrived, he found us a house, recommended people to provide services we needed, let workers in when we weren't there, showed us around the area. We wouldn't consider using anybody else! -Nancy Brooks-Morgan 08/09/2011

Client, Buyer If anyone needs a realtor...you MUST call Daniel. He will help you find exactly what you are looking for.... -Leeanne Grogan 08/08/2011

Client, Seller Thank you Dan for your help in selling my house in Lake Havasu City. You have been very professonal in the process and I really appreciate your help! Jim Keller -James Keller 08/08/2011